

KHAGUAL ROAD, DANAPUR, PATNA - 801503

Email: contact@stkarenssecondaryschool.com * Website: www.stkarenssecondaryschool.com

	5	10.T.
Ref No		Date

STKSSK/25/03/23-03

Dear Parent,

You are requested to submit all documents of your ward personally to the school office for verification and signature in the Admission Register. Please follow the time schedule for proper discipline and reserve minimum of one hour towards completing this very important formality.

Kindly collect the relevant documents from the school office between 12:00 noon to 02:00 pm by tomorrow (26/03/2023).

Documents Required:

- 1. Two passport size **photographs** (3.5x4 cm) of the Child.
- 2. Two passport size (5x3.5 cm) **photographs** of the child along with the parents.
- 3. <u>Original Birth Certificate</u> issued by a competent Govt. Authority for verification along with a photocopy of the same.
- 4. Medical Certificate duly filled and signed by a Medical Practitioner (MBBS).
- 5. **<u>Undertaking</u>** by the parents (Form duly filled).
- 6. **Affidavit** duly filled and signed by the NOTARY.
- 7. A photocopy of Mark Sheet of Final Exam (2022-2023)
- 8. Transfer certificate has to be submitted in original.

ADMISSION WILL BE DONE ONLY AFTER FULFILLING ALL THE REQUISITE FORMALITIES FOR ADMISSION, FAILING WHICH CANDIDATES WILL FORFEIT THE CHANCE OF ADMISSION.

PRINCIPAL



ST. KAREN'S SECONDARY SCHOOL

Phone: 7541812099

Managed by the Anglo Indian Educational Society of St. Karen's Affiliated to C.B.S.E. Board, New Delhi, UPTO +2 LEVEL School Code:65050

KHAGUAL ROAD, DANAPUR, PATNA - 801503

Email: contact@stkarenssecondaryschool.com * Website: www.stkarenssecondaryschool.com

	LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION STD- 1 to 6					
S.N	REG.NO	CL	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	DATE & TIME FOR ADMISSION	
1	1-0375	1	ANIKA KUMARI	ANSHU KUMAR		
2	1-0376	1	TANZILA HUSSAIN	ASFAR HUSSAIN		
3	1-0377	1	SANVI JHA	SUBHASH JHA		
4	1-0378	1	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH		
5	2-0125	2	SHUBHRA SHASHWAT	DURGESH KUMAR CHATURVEDI		
6	4-0001	4	ASHVIK AMAR CHAUHAN	AMRENDRA KUMAR		
7	4-0002	4	MD FARHAN	MD FAKHRUDDIN		
8	4-0003	4	SIDDHARTH PRIYADARSHI	SUNIL KUMAR		
9	4-0005	4	TANYA KUMARI	RANJIT KUMAR		
10	4-0006	4	SIDDHANT SHASHWAT	DURGESH KUMAR CHATURVEDI		
11	4-0007	4	LAKSHITA	DEEPAK NARAYAN CHOUDHARY		
12	4-0008	4	TASEEN ZAMA HUSSAIN	MD ZAMA HUSSAIN	_	
13	4-0009	4	APARNA AMAN PRIYA	AMAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY	28TH March 2023	
14	4-0011	4	SATYAM	BINOD KUMAR	Tuesday	
15	4-0012	4	SONALI	BINOD KUMAR	•	
16	4-0013	4	ARPIT RANNJAN	MAHESH K <mark>U</mark> MAR	07:30 a.m.	
17	5-0002	5	HUSAIN QURESH	QURESH HUSAIN	to	
18	5-0003	5	SHIVESH SHEKHAR	HIMANSHU SHEKHAR	09:30 a.m.	
19	5-0004	5	SARTHAK SHRESTHA	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH		
20	5-0005	5	SHUBH RAJ	NIRANJAN KUMAR PANDAY		
21	5-0006	5	QUIRAT KHAN	RAFI QUAISAR KHAN		
22	5-0007	5	SHIVANGI KUMARI	RANJEEET KUMAR		
23	5-0008	5	YUVRAJ RAJ	SUNNY RAJ		
24	5-0009	5	SHAURYA PRAKASH	SHUBHAM CHOUDHARY		
25	5-0010	5	SANSKAR SUMAN	SUMAN KUMAR MANDAL		
26	5-0011	5	SAHITYA PATESHWARY	OM PRAKASH CHOUDHARY		
27	5-0012	5	SNEHA	SUDHIR KUMAR		
28	5-0013	5	YAZDAAN NAUSHAD	MD NAUSHAD AKHTAR		
29	5-0014	5	NITYA SHREE	DHANANJAY KUMAR TIWARI		
30	5-0015	5	SWATI	VINAYAK VIKRANT		



ST. KAREN'S SECONDARY SCHOOL

Managed by the Anglo Indian Educational Society of St. Karen's Affiliated to C.B.S.E. Board, New Delhi, UPTO +2 LEVEL School Code:65050

KHAGUAL ROAD, DANAPUR, PATNA - 801503

Email: contact@stkarenssecondaryschool.com * Website: www.stkarenssecondaryschool.com

	1			
31	5-0016	5	AKSHAT ARYAN	AMIT KUMAR
32	5-0017	5	PRINCE KUMAR	PREM KUMAR
33	6-0062	6	ABHIRAJ RANJAN	ABHISHEK RANJAN
34	6-0070	6	AARAV KUMAR	NITIN KUMAR
35	6-0076	6	SHRESHTH MANI	MANI BHUSHAN PATHAK
36	6-0168	6	AKSHAY KUMAR SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH
37	6-0172	6	SHUBHAM RAJ	DHARMENDRA KUMAR
38	6-0201	6	DAKSH	ASHOK KUMAR
39	6-0202	6	ABDUR RAHMAN	AHMAD NADEEM
40	6-0203	6	JYANT PRAKASH	JAI PRAKASH BHARTI
41	6-0207	6	NETRI RANI	DINESH KUMAR
42	6-0215	6	SURYA PRATAP	ALOK KUMAR
43	6-0219	6	ADITYA RAJ	CHANDAN KUMAR
44	6-0221	6	ARIZA SULAIMAN	ANZER SALUMAIN
45	6-0225	6	ADIBA AQEEB	AQEEB JAWAID
46	6-0228	6	SHIVANSH BHARDWAJ	MANOJ KUMAR <mark>PATHAK</mark>
47	6-0229	6	MOZAMMIL JUNAID	MUJTABA JU <mark>N</mark> AID
48	6-0230	6	ARYAN KUMAR	SANJAY KU <mark>M</mark> AR
49	6-0231	6	PRIYANSHU KUMAR SI <mark>NG</mark> H	SAMRENDRA SINGH
50	6-0234	6	UJJWAL RAJ	MANOJ KUMAR PRASAD
51	6-0237	6	SHUBHAM KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR
52	6-0241	6	BHAWIKA SINHA	BHANU PRATAP SINHA
53	6-0243	6	KAVYA VAISHNAVI	JITENDRA KUMAR
54	6-0245	6	MD SARIM RIZWI	MOJAHID RIZWI
55	6-0246	6	AAYUSH RAJ	UDAY SHANKAR PRASAD
56	6-0248	6	YUVRAJ SINGH	PRAVAKAR SINGH
57	6-0249	6	RUSHAN FATIMA	NEHAL AHMAD
58	6-0250	6	ASWIN RAJ	ANAND MOHAN KUMAR
59	6-0256	6	RITWIK SINHA	SANTOSH KUMAR SINHA
60	6-0260	6	RISHIKA RAJ	RAJEEV KUMAR

28th March 2023
Tuesday
09:30 a.m.
to
11:30 a.m.

Phone: 7541812099



ST. KAREN'S SECONDARY SCHOOL

Managed by the Anglo Indian Educational Society of St. Karen's
Affiliated to C.B.S.E. Board, New Delhi, UPTO +2 LEVEL School Code:65050

KHAGUAL ROAD, DANAPUR, PATNA - 801503

Email: contact@stkarenssecondaryschool.com * Website: www.stkarenssecondaryschool.com

	0			
61	6-0263	6	SNEHA KUMARI	RAJESHWAR SINGH
62	6-0269	6	RAUNAK KUMAR TIWARI	RAM KISHOR TIWARI
63	6-0270	6	SHUBHAM RAJ	KUMAR VISHWNATH
64	6-0273	6	UMAR FAROOQUE	MOHAMMAD EKRAMUL HAQUI
65	6-0276	6	AYUSH BHUSHAN	PREM SINGH
66	6-0278	6	ARANAV SRIVASTAVA	RAVINDRA KUMAR
67	6-0279	6	DHRUV KUMAR SINGH	AMAR PRATAP SINGH
68	6-0282	6	MOHAMMAD AKRAM KHAN	MOHAMMAD MOAZZAM KHAN
69	6-0283	6	KAUTILYA SIDDHARTHA	SAVENDU KUMAR SHARMA
70	6-0284	6	AYUSH KUMAR	NEERAJ KUMAR SINGH
71	6-0286	6	TRISHA	TARKESHWAR SAW
72	6-0287	6	MANTASHA RAHMAN	FAIYAZUR RAHMAN
73	6-0288	6	RAVISH KUMAR ROY	NIRUPAM KUMAR
74	6-0289	6	ABHINAV SINGH	TUSHAR KUMAR PRABHAKAR
75	6-0291	6	SAHIL KUMAR	DIPU KUMAR
76	6-0292	6	ASHISH KUMAR PANDEY	SHIV KUMAR PANDEY
77	6-0293	6	ARAYN RAJ	ANAND CHOUDHARY
78	6-0296	6	SUGANDHA	AVINASH KUMAR SAXENA
79	6-0297	6	MD OBAIDULLAH KA <mark>RIM</mark>	M <mark>OHAMMAD A</mark> JAZ KARIM
80	6-0299	6	SUDHIR KUMAR SAMRAT	JAY PRAKASH PRASAD
81	6-0300	6	AARAV SINGH	AVINESH KUMAR SINGH
82	6-0313	6	ZAINAB SHIFA	MD SALAHUDDIN AHMAD
83	6-0319	6	SHREYANSH SINGH	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH
84	6-0324	6	KUSHAGRA SINGH JADOUN	YOGENDRA SINGH JADOUN
85	6-0329	6	SWARNIM RAJ	SADANAND KUMAR SINGH
86	6-0332	6	KABIR NARAYAN	SHAILENDRA SHANKER
87	6-0336	6	SRIJANYA	RAHUL KUMAR
88	6-0338	6	AYUSH KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR
89	6-0339	6	AASHISH RANJAN	NAYAN RANJAN SINHA
90	6-0341	6	HIBA HASSAN	AMJAD HASSAN
91	6-0342	6	ARIKA SINHA	SAMAR SINHA
92	6-0344	6	AYAN VERMA	RAKESH KUMAR
93	6-0345	6	DIVYANSHU KUMAR	SATYENDERA RAM

28th March 2023
Tuesday
12:00 noon.
to
02:00 p.m.